It’s Monday! What are you reading?

The meme is hosted by Sheila at One Person’s Journey Through a World of Books.

 

This was a good week for reading.  AAIM presenetation over, I had a bit more time to read, and plenty on my To-Read list to chose from.

What I Read:

The Sweetheart of Prosper County by Jill S. Alexander

Where She Went by Gayle Forman

The Six Rules of Maybe by Deb Caletti

Foiled by Jane Yolen

Across the Universe by Beth Revis

 

Currently Reading

Jane by April Lindner – I’ve been dying to read this one and can never get my hands on the library copy, so I finally bought it for my Nook.

Matched by Ally Condie – I”m listening to this one on my ipod, but I think I’m going to check out the book this afternoon.  I love the recording, but it’s hard for me to find time to listen.

City of Bones by Cassandra Clare – this falls into the “I’m embarassed to admit I haven’t read it” category.  I keep getting distracted, but I’m determined to read it.  I just haven’t made it past the first 50 pages yet.

 

Plan to Read
Moccasin Thunder edited by Lori Marie Carlson

Fixing Delilah by Sarah Ockler

Audrey, Wait! by Robin Benway

 

Leave a Reply

